School Board Members

Mr. John Fear, School Board Chairperson
Mr. Bill Tanner, School Board Vice Chairperson
Mr. Darby Hoffman, School Board Clerk
Mr. Cody Raza, School Board Treasurer
Mr. Alan Vickrey, School Board Assistant Treasurer

Please click on the picture below to open the BoardDocs link to find more information about our school board meetings.  You will be able to search minutes both past and present, view upcoming agendas and more.

Current Board Members can log in by clicking on the above image and then clicking on Authenticate or by clicking this link,BoardDocs Member Log In.

Upcoming Meetings

  • September Board Meeting Scheduled for Thursday, September 19, 2013 in the Board Meeting Room at the Fine Arts.
    Posted Sep 11, 2013, 3:28 PM by Tanya Greenwell
Showing posts 1 - 1 of 5. View more »

Subpages (1): Proposed Policy